Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Froggy's at the Lake. We'd love to have your feedback!

Froggy's at the Lake

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Froggy's at the Lake and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Matthew 9 days ago

Loaded Grilled Cheese

This meal was so delicious I had to come back the next day and have it again!! So flavorful a cooked perfectly .and wasn't heavy .The tots were AMAZING too! I like any I've ever had with so much delicious flavor and texture . Can't wait to come back and have it again!!

Cheryl 5 months ago

Shrimp salad

I had the grilled shrimp with hush puppies and rice. Everything was delicious! My friend had the quesadilla and it was fantastic as well. Atmosphere inside was awesome and they had entertainment from Nashville for the evening. It was a Saturday night. It might be winter and cold but there are still plenty of things to do here at the lake with great places to keep our bellies full with great eats and entertainment to take our winter blues away.

Danielle 6 months ago

Chunk N Dunks

Went to Froggy's this weekend for the first time and I cannot wait for summer after my trip! my mom and I arrived on a cold Sunday and there was a group of people sitting around the bar and immediately was asked to join them. They were playing some kind of dice game that cost a dollar to join and if you roll a certain amount of dice you can win a free drink. The people at the bar ended up buying everyone a turn so of course we did to. The guy sitting near me, recommended a Creamsicle kind of drink, which was good, but I think I'll stick to my regular order. After looking at the menu, I decided to get Chunk N Dunks which is a thin layer of breading on a chicken nugget. It was very good, I got a side of ranch and a side of California gold after the recommendation of Nick, our bartender. My mom got a quesadilla that was FANTASTIC. After we ate, Nick offered to show us around the bar as it was pretty closed off since it had just snowed. During the summer, they have live music and a swim up bar that can hold around 200+ people. I cannot wait to come back to town for some shows and to meet new people as everyone around was so friendly. They also had a pool table and some games inside for people to be entertained during the winter. According to their website, they have a lot of activities going on including bingo, pool and darts and much more. Thank you again, Nick for showing us around. I cannot wait for summer to return and will update my review then.

Jana 8 months ago

12 Inch Pizza

Cauliflower crust pizza is the best at the lake!!

Tle1978 9 months ago

BBQ

Anything, and everything you get from Froggy's is going to be the best thing you ever ate, I promise! But they're barbecue y'all mouthwatering good!!!

Ikisha 16 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

The chicken was awesome and amazing

Sarah 5 months ago

12 Inch Pizza

Nothing prepares you for drinking more pool side than a slice of pie from Froggys. Could be the multiple Miami Vices and high noons paired with some of the best outdoor live music. Nothing screams summer more than a slice of midday pizza delivered poolside to soak up some adult juice and get you ready to continue to party.

Kelly Green Moreo 8 months ago

Friday Fish

I ordered the fish dinner online tonite and it was fantastic! The pieces of fish were huge and cooked perfectly! I highly recommend their food! It's all excellent!

Jana 8 months ago

Mozzarella Bites

Absolutely delicious!!!

Wesayido2 9 months ago

BBQ

OMG! Let me say literally anything you eat is going to be the best thing ever but the BBQ y'all!! Mouthwatering good!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA